Library #01

Goal : Creating 3D library based on these two libraries

 

Wren Library, Trinity Small

 

The Queen's College library, Oxford

The Queen's College library, Oxford

 

 

Purpose : To prepare setting for my 3D short animation

Reference/inspiration :

Research : http://www.mediafire.com/?ys2ed0268cyfrwv

Note : Miss Millie suggested me to specific a place/time for my story, and I finally design to settle my story in England, and the Library was build in 1965.

Reason : Both of the libraries in my research are in England, and they were completed around 1965.

One thought on “Library #01

  1. Pingback: Specialized Knowledge | Analytika's Blog

Leave a Reply

