2nd chapter of Photoreal (modeling)

Last week, I finished the rough model and the story behind the picture.

I try a new way of modeling. Usually, we create a box and adjust the shape.

My way is to create a polygon face and extrude it so it forms the head shape.

begin with the hardest part

I am now working on detailing the model and finished the detail this week.

Therefore, I can begin texturing at the beginning of the next week.

I will show you the model in this week’s meeting.

This is some references I used


Leave a Reply

