Aoei’s Progress #2 – Model Sheet, Colour, Texture

I’ve decided on her physique and this is what I settled down with…

amy_modelsheet

I’ve created image planes and a model sheet so that it is easier for me to model in Maya.

amy_front amy_side

The colour palette is chosen and I try to use alot of primary, vivid colours because I want to emphasise her childishness and playful nature.

amy_colour amy_texture

For the next update I will start modelling Amy in Maya and get as much done as possible.

Leave a Reply

