3D still Project #3 – Parts of Modeling by TEM

I didn’t finish each part completely, because I have never tried to model half human half flower before… Bit by bit, I try to keep a simple shape and low poly.

The model become T-Shape since I start to realize that even though I don’t want to animate my characters in this class, but later I might change my mind.

So, for the pose, when I model Royal Midnight, it’s a T-shape that easily for rigging.

Head

Screen shot 2013-06-04 at 3.25.10 PM

Body

Screen shot 2013-06-04 at 3.23.58 PM

Flower’s Top

Screen shot 2013-06-04 at 3.24.35 PM

Flower’s Bottom

Screen shot 2013-06-04 at 3.24.14 PM

Leave a Reply

