3D Still Project #4 – Finish Character model

What I have dont so far is finish model Royal Midnight.
Take take loger time than I expect for model this character because I have to figure out how to model the petals (flower dress). Especially, the petals that are in the second layer (inside). Since I don’t need each part of the dress become separate pieces.

Right now The parts that are separated include head, body, and dress. Right now I just want still model that don’t have any movement, so it is okie to make the dress separate from the body. However, if I really want to animate this character, I have to connect the model of the dress to the body.

Front View

Image

Side View

Image

3/4 View

Image

Leave a Reply

