Gib’s progress#7: Painting last scene for J’s project

This is my progress of painting this scene.

last_scene1

last_scene2

 

lastsc1

lastsc2

 

From this point, J told me that clouds in foreground made over all crowded and messy so that I try to move those clouds into the better position.

lastsc3

 

lastsc4

 

lastsc5

 

The last one is the final result and still waiting the answer from J whether I have to fix anything.

As soon as J confirm, I would start my own project.

I have thought about finding my own style and preparing myself before my senior project next trimester. I planned to make my project in 2D animation. I love painting so that I would concentrate on painting and some of 2D animation. The important thing is that I need to have a story that is suitable for this style. All in all, next week, I would try to come up with the most possible and best story that I have.

Leave a Reply

