3D still Project #5 – New Draft Drawing

Since the time for doing independent study project is almost ended, but my project is still on the process. I realize that for modeling two characters, my speed still needs improvement. Therefor, instead of unfinished 3D still project or finish it after the class already ends, I start to draw a new draft, which has only one character (the character that I already finish modeling), with new pose, but lives in the same environment.

Draft: “This night”

Image

In my opinion, I think, finishing the project is better than leaving it unfinished. So, I came out with this new draft for helping me finish the project.

Leave a Reply

